SCHOOLS WE SERVE

A list of schools we serve and their contact information…

Site Coordinator Name School Phone Number Email
Johnna Brogden Belle Chasse 504-595-6606  jbrogden@ppsb.org
Albert Jones Clark aljones@firstlineschools.org
Deneen  Jackson Harney Spirit 504.717.8397 deneen.jackson@seoanola.com
Joey Waddy Dolores T. Aaron 617.960.7380 jwaddy@renewschools.org
Dorothy Trocquet Ella Dolhonde 504-484-4211 trocquet@yahoo.com
Annette Allison Esperanza 504-593-8384 annette.allison@choiceschoolsno.org
Blake Amos Langston Hughes 504.301.5936 bamos@firstlineschools.org
Cameron Reed KIPP Leadership 504.266.4446 creed@kippneworleans.org
Danathan Burnett Milestone Academy 504.913.6265 dburnett@sabis.net
Carroll Bernard SciTech Academy 504.453.9645 cbernard@renewschools.org
Tia Kolasa Success Prep 504-676-0900 tkolasa@successpreparatory.org
Rachel Marks Dibert 504-352-5955 rmarks@firstlineschools.org
Angelique Davillier Eisenhower 504.941.1303 adavillier@cisneworleans.org